Gloria Fingard

Name: Gloria Fingard Title: Special Education Teacher Email: gfingard@pearidgek12.com

Tamara Schroeder

Name: Tamara Schroeder Title: Kindergarten Teacher Email: tschroeder@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Hanna

Name: Mindy Hanna Title: Reading/Brighthawks Email: mhanna@pearidgek12.com

Rica Shackelford

Name: Rica Shackelford Title: Kindergarten Teacher Email: rshackelford@pearidgek12.com

Dawnitta Henson

Name: Dawnitta Henson Title: Math/Pod 2.0 Email: dhenson@pearidgek12.com

Lona Taylor

Name: Lona Taylor Title: Music Email: ltaylor@pearidgek12.com
Translate »