Nichole Taylor

Name: Nichole Taylor Title: Email: ntaylor@pearidgek12.com

Ashley Cronin

Name: Ashley Cronin Title: 4th Writing Email: acronin@pearidgek12.com

Bobby Dotson

Name: Bobby Dotson Title: 5th Reading Email: bdotson@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Eastmade

Name: Jamie Eastmade Title: 4th Reading Email: jeastmade@pearidgek12.com

Sarah Engel

Name: Sarah Engel Title: Counselor Email: sengel@pearidgek12.com

Dena Hamilton

Name: Dena Hamilton Title: 3rd Math Email: dhamilton@pearidgek12.com
Translate »