Nichole Taylor

Name: Nichole Taylor Title: Email: ntaylor@pearidgek12.com

Taylor Correia

Name: Taylor Correia Title: 5th Math Email: tcorreia@pearidgek12.com

Andrea Ricketts

Name: Andrea Ricketts Title: Physical Education Email: aricketts@pearidgek12.com

Heather Couch

Name: Heather Couch Title: Resource Email: hcouch@pearidgek12.com

Jaquana Schwarz

Name: Jaquana Schwarz Title: 4th Math Email: jschwarz@pearidgek12.com

Ashley Cronin

Name: Ashley Cronin Title: 4th Writing Email: acronin@pearidgek12.com
Translate »