Michael Harrod

Name: Michael Harrod Title: History Email: mharrod@pearidgek12.com

Melissa Meyers

Name: Melissa Meyers Title: Spanish Email: mmeyers@pearidgek12.com

Elizabeth Scott

Name: Elizabeth Scott Title: English Email: escott@pearidgek12.com

Rachel Hartley

Name: Rachel Hartley Title: Industrial Technology Email: rhartley@pearidgek12.com

Heath Neal

Name: Heath Neal Title: Physical Education Email: hneal@pearidgek12.com

Cathryn Segur

Name: Cathryn Segur Title: Marketing & Logistics Email: csegur@pearidgek12.com
Translate »